Holt is new Union President-Elect

first_imgSecretary, Michaelmas 2008  The full results of the elections are as follows: Treasurer, Hilary 2009James Langham, unopposedStanding Commitee, Michaelmas 2008Nouri Verghese: 153Ronald Collinson: 137Ngu Atanga: 133James Kingston: 114Niall Gallagher: 113 Runner up: Katy Minshall  President, Hilary 2009 Charlie Holt: 767Ed Waldegrave: 574 LMH second year Charlie Holt has won the race for the title of President of the Oxford Union, following Friday’s election. He will commence his duties in Hilary Term 2009. Leo-Marcus Wan was elected Librarian for Michaelmas 2008. Tom Hartley: 712Simon Millar: 429Spoilt, blank, void: 322 Secretary’s Committee, Michaelmas 2008William Parry: 109 Judd Fischer: 88Justine Potts: 85Laura Winwood: 71Sam Cullen: 68Fenella Corrick: 68Julius Hugelschofer: 67    Han Yu: 64Emily Gardner: 53Runner up: JD Appleby Librarian, Hilary 2009Leo Marcus Wan: 665Guagua Bo: 620Spoilt, blank, void: 175last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *